International Distributors:
The Americas

Brazil
Canada
Costa Rica
Mexico
Peru
Puerto Rico

Brazil

New Image do Brazil Ltda.
Ergovision Imp Exp Ltda ME.

Rua Avelino Silveira Franco, 149 - cj.247
Campinas - SP - CEP 13105-822
Brazil

Office: +55 (19) 3291 5700
Office: +55 (11) 5543 6690
E-mail: newimage@newimage.com.br
Website: www.newimage.com.br

Medical

Carlos Q Zavala
Phone: +55(11)991798641
E-mail: surgitelbrasil@gmail.com


Canada

Alberta (Calgary/Edmonton) Area

Jason Meltzer
Phone: 1-604-600-8476
E-mail: jmeltzer@surgitel.com

BC / Vancouver Area

Jason Meltzer
Phone: 1-604-600-8476
E-mail: jmeltzer@surgitel.com

Quebec and Maritimes Area

Larry Boduris
Phone: 1-647-779-5764
E-mail: lboduris@surgitel.com

Newfoundland and Labrador Area

Kathy Alfaia
Phone: 1-905-510-7114
E-mail: kathy@surgitel.com

Ontario (Toronto/Ottawa) Area

Larry Boduris
Phone: 1-647-779-5764
E-mail: lboduris@surgitel.com

Saskatchewan Area

Jake Fehr
Phone: 1-306-229-5473
E-mail: jakef@surgitel.com

Winnipeg Area

Kathy Alfaia
Phone: 1-905-510-7114
E-mail: kathy@surgitel.com


Costa Rica

Dental

Innovaciones Dentales S.A.
Apartado 96-1225
Plaza Mayor, Rohrmoser
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: 506-2-232-9595
Fax: 506-2-231-1881
E-mail: yolanda@innovacionesdentales.com

Medical

Urotec Media S.A.
Cuarto Piso, Oficina 4A
10904 La Uruca,
San Jose, Costa Rica

Phone: (506) 2290-9462/9290-9673
Fax: (506) 2290-9461
Cel: (506) 8888-0265
E-mail: costarica@urotecmedical.com


Mexico

Dental

Promovago S.A. DE C.V.
Atixco 211B, Mitras Centro
Monterrey, N.L. Mexico 64460

Phone: 52-818-346-6137
Fax: 52-818-346-9393
Email: promovago@hotmail.com

Medical

MKJ-Trade S.A. de C.V.
Nueva York 200, int. 101
Col. Nápoles
03810 México, D.F.

Phone: +52 (55) 52.54.25.90
Cell: +52 1 55 39.66.76.80
E-mail: ventas@mkj-trade.mx


Peru

Dental

BioPro-Peru S.C.R.L.
Batallion Tarma 140 Surco
Lima, Peru

Phone/Fax: 511-275-7443
Email: bioproperu@yahoo.com


Puerto Rico

Dental and Medical

Jeff Robbins

Phone/Text: (734) 330-9529
Email: jrobbins@surgitel.com